TV Land Channel Guide

- TV Land

Cable Providers

Satellite Providers

Happily Divorced

Episode Guide


Episode: 101 | Aired: June 15, 2011

Fran's pushed back into the dating pool after her husband of 18 years drops a bomb by coming out of the closet. Neither can afford to move out of the house so they're stuck living together which makes it difficult for Fran to be with her new man, Eliott.

Pillow Talk

Episode: 102 | Aired: June 22, 2011

After Elliott tells Fran that she’s too involved in Peter’s life, she fears that their new relationship is in jeopardy. When Fran tries to plan a special evening with Elliott, Peter’s drunken night leads to an embarrassing morning for the trio.


Episode: 103 | Aired: June 29, 2011

Fran loses a big client and offers to sell her engagement ring to cover their tax bill. Fran hurts Peter's feelings and ruins his plans on their wedding anniversary.

A Date With Destiny

Episode: 104 | Aired: July 06, 2011

Fran comes across some old love letters from her high school boyfriend and decides to contact him. The guy is perfect and Fran believes it was meant to be, until he reveals a secret of his own.

Spousal Support

Episode: 105 | Aired: July 13, 2011

When a wealthy older client buys Peter gifts and monopolizes his time, Fran realizes that she has not moved on from the relationship as much as she thought. In effort to seek help, she joins a support group and becomes a regular for the wrong reasons.

I Wanna Be Alone

Episode: 106 | Aired: July 20, 2011

When Fran wins a cruise for two to Mexico, Peter and Judi vie for the chance to be her date. Realizing she's never been alone, Fran makes a surprising decision. Meanwhile, Dori also decides to go it alone and performs in a local community theater show.

Someone Wants Me

Episode: 107 | Aired: July 27, 2011

Fran runs into Elliot and realizes she still isn't over him which prompts her to try online dating. She can't stop thinking about Elliot so she decides to pursue him again but it leads to an awkward situation at his house.

A Kiss is Just a Kiss

Episode: 108 | Aired: August 03, 2011

When Fran suspects her best friend’s man of hitting on her, she’s left with a decision that may tarnish their friendship. Guest star: Lou Diamond Phillips, Renee Taylor.

Vegas Baby

Episode: 110 | Aired: August 10, 2011

Fran considers one last chance at love with Elliot. Later, her wild night with Peter in Vegas leads to unexpected consequences.

Torn Between Two Lovetts

Episode: 109 | Aired: August 17, 2011

Charles Shaughnessy guest stars as a famous author who takes a liking to Peter and Fran. But after getting mixed signals, they’re left wondering who he really wants. Guest Star: Charles Shaughnessy